Setting the pho…

Setting the phone facedown on the kitchen table, I hoisted my son up in the air and stepped outside to enjoy the mid-summer evening air.

As soon as I sat down with him on our back porch, I noticed a beautiful cumulus cloud formation in the sky. Instantly, I wanted to capture it, but my phone wasn’t with me.

Kjenner vi oss igjen, eller? Herlig gjesteinnlegg på Becoming Minimalist om hvordan Jeff Goins lærte å slippe taket så han kunne være tilstede med sønnen sin.

Leave a Reply

